The Alchemy web site on

Corpus Hermeticum - John Everard

The Divine Pymander in XVII books.. London 1650. This was translated by John Everard from the Ficino Latin translation.

The First Book.
The Second Book - Poemander.
The Third Book - The Holy Sermon.
The Fourth Book - The Key.
The Fifth Book - That God is not Manifest and yet most Manifest.
The Sixth Book - That in God alone is Good.
The Seventh Book - His Secret Sermon in the Mount or Regeneration, and the Profession of Silence.
The Eighth Book - That the greatest Evil in Man, is the not knowing God.
The Ninth Book - A Universal Sermon to Asclepius.
The Tenth Book - The Mind to Hermes.
The Eleventh Book - Of the Common Mind to Tat.
The Twelfth Book - His Crater or Monas.
The Thirteenth Book - Of Sense and Understanding.
The Fourteenth Book - Of Operation and Sense.
The Fifteenth Book - Of Truth to His Son Tat.
The Sixteenth Book - That None of the Things that are, can Perish.
The Seventeenth Book - To Asclepius, to be Truly Wise.

If you have problems understanding these alchemical texts, Adam McLean now provides a study course entitled How to read alchemical texts : a guide for the perplexed.
Alchemical texts

16th Century
Practical alchemy
Philosophical alchemy

17th Century
Practical alchemy
Philosophical alchemy

18th Century
Practical alchemy
Philosophical alchemy

Alchemical poetry

Alchemical allegories

Works of Nicolas Flamel
Works of George Ripley
Works of Sendivogius
Theatrum Chemicum Britannicum
Emerald tablet of Hermes
Rosicrucian texts
Literary works
Texts from Musaeum Hermeticum

Spanish alchemical texts
German alchemical texts
French alchemical texts
Russian alchemical texts
Italian alchemical texts